National Judicial Academy P-942 The Court Room Technology Workshop 10 th -13 th September , 2015		
Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Altamas Kabir	Former Chief Justice of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.V. Reddi	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.S.P. Radhakrishnan	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.J. Mukhopadhaya	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
6	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Joint Secretary to the Government of India, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice
7	Mr. A.T. Ukrani	Addl. Registrar, Supreme Court of India (E-Committee)
8	Mr. A. Ramesh Babu	Member, E-Committee, Supreme Court of India
9	Mr. C.M. Joshi	2 Additional District Judge, Mangaluru District
10	Mr. Talwant Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Delhi
11	Mr. Navneet Gupta	Scientist 'C', CERT-In Indian Computer Emergency Response Team
12	Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Deshpande	Adjunct Professor, NIT Silchar & College of Engineering, Pune
13	Mr. K. Narsimha Chary	CPC, AP High Court
14	Mr. Nagesh V. Nhavkar	CPC, Bombay High Court
15	Mr. Rakesh Bihari Ghore	CPC, Chhattisgarh High Court
16	Mr. Arun Bharadwaj	Joint Registrar (Judicial) (Rules) (CPC), Delhi High Court
17	Mr. Asim Kumar Sinha	Registrar (Automation), Gujarat High Court
18	Mr. Sanjeev Das	CPC, Jharkhand High Court
19	Mr. Venu Karunakaran	CPC, Kerala High Court
20	Mr. V. Devanathan	CPC, Madras High Court
21	Mr. Pramod Goyal	Registrar (Computerization-cum-CPC) P&H High Court
22	Mr. N.G. Sherpa	Registrar (CPC), Sikkim High Court
23	Mr. Deependra Dixit	System Administrator, District & Session Court, Sikkim